Oct 192012

The Holbrook Youth Football Juniors Team (grades three and four) will be traveling to Payson on Saturday, Oct. 20, to compete in the Northern Arizona Youth Football League (NAYFL) playoffs. They will play Show Low at 11 a.m.
The team includes Damon Attakai, Destin Bauer, Connor Fancher, Brendon Laird, Gavin Pete, Dustin Philpott, Johnny Soke, Trevaughn Stingley, Johnathan Williams, Aaron Yellowhair, Xavier Agramont, Angel Baca, Royal Begay, Jaggar Buckley, Scotty Eldrege, Emmanuel Jimenez, Thomas Nez Jr., John O’Brien, Isaac Serna and Corey Zalenski. Their coaches are Randy Sullivan, Randy Sullivan Jr., Paul Agramont and Thomas Nez.
The NAYFL championship games are scheduled on Saturday, Oct. 27, at Roadrunner Stadium in Holbrook. The Juniors game will be played at 5 p.m. and the Minors game will be played at 7 p.m.
The Holbrook Youth Football League will also be hosting the league Cheer Expo during the championship games.
For more information, contact Jme Baloo at (928) 241-0586.