Dec 142012

As of Dec. 5, no packets had been requested by residents to run for one of four seats on the Taylor Town Council. The deadline to return completed packets is 5 p.m. today (Dec. 12). Twenty-eight signatures are required for completed petitions. The four council seats to be filled are currently held by Jane Lee, Jared Hatch, Alan Ramage and Mark Reed.