May 292013

By Naomi Hatch
Snowflake Councilmen Tom Poscharsky and Stuart Hensley retained their seats, according to the unofficial results of the May 21 general election.
A total of 498 votes were cast. Poscharsky led the pack with 319 votes, followed by Hensley with 294, Roger Morgan with 235 and Jeff Brimhall with 188.