Jun 042014

By Sam Conner The Winslow Bulldogs placed four players on the All Section First Team for baseball and one on the second team. Colton Corum was named to the first team and honored as Co-Player of the Year with Manny Ramirez of Bisbee by the Arizona Baseball Coaches Association. He and teammate Matt Cirre were selected to play in the Arizona Coaches Association All Star Game. Cirre, Adam Montoya and Kuster Kinlecheenie were also named to the All Section V first team, and Henry Montiel was named to the second team.