Nov 282015

Flag football1

Holbrook wrapped up its seventh season of flag football this month with teams coming from throughout the county to compete. Taking the championship trophy this year was Scared Hitless of Snowflake. The team included (front row, left to right) Paul Johnson, Joe Denhalter, Josh Raen, Lance Jones, (back row) Chase Walden, Nick Reidhead, Joey Cosper, Trevor Reddick, Aaron Coor, Jeremy Smith, (not pictured) Robby Ervien, Joe Claire and Jake Shumway.

Flag football2

 Holbrook Flag Football Coordinator Jimmy Lerma (back row, left) posed with this year’s second place winners from Holbrook. The team included (front row, left to right) Gaby Aguilera, Marcos Serna, R.J Alvardo, (back row) Michael Kennedy, Jesus Aguilera, Dustin Gonzales, Vidal Maestas, A.J. Larson, (not pictured) Johnny Jaime, Joe Gillespie and Juan Quintana.

Photos courtesy of the Holbrook Flag Football League